3.8 / 5


It was overall good. I would consider staying with you again.

alone - Le 2018-12-09 15:55:48


Dear client, Thank you for the comment. We are glad that you've spent a good time. Have a lovely day Maybel GYAU, community manager

5 / 5


Magnificent! I loved it!

family - Le 2018-12-02 21:53:43


Good morning, We would like to thank you a lot for such a nice review. We are proud to know that you've spent a great moment staying at our place. You are welcome to come back anytime. Have a wonderful day, Maybel GYAU, community manager

5 / 5


Très bien. Pour la 3ème fois, j'ai été déçu de constater en arrivant à l'hôtel que ma réservation avait été, soi disant, annulée, ce qui n'était pas le cas. J'ai reçu un e-mail de confirmation de réservation (vols + hôtel) sur laquelle les 2 nuits réservées à l'hôtel Trianon étaient mentionnées. Heureusement que l'accueil m'a proposé une solution de remplacement en appelant l'hôtel Belloy, Proche. Vérification faite dans le système CONCUR d'entreprise, les références de ma carte de paiement étaient parfaitement en jour. Ce n'est donbc pas la raison de l'annulation de ma réservation. Appréciant l'hôtel et ayant laissé mes coordonnées à l'accueil, j'espère que toute sera OK lors de mes prochaines réservations. Vous remerciant par avance. Bien cordialement.

business - Le 2018-12-02 17:22:25


Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que nos équipes ait pu vous aider à trouver une solution. Bien cordialement, Maybel GYAU, community manager

5 / 5


Excellente, tout était parfait. Merci

family - Le 2018-12-01 09:41:49


Madame, Monsieur, Merci à vous. Vous contribuez chaque jour au bon déroulement des choses au sein de notre établissement. Merci de prendre le temps de noter et de partager votre expérience parmis nous. Ce serait pour nous un réel plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau. Notre équipe de reception est là pour vous accueillir et gérer vos réservations, pensez y lors de votre retour au Quartier Latin ! Belle journée, Maybel GYAU, community manager

4 / 5


Esperienza positiva e ripetibile

business - Le 2018-12-01 08:00:19


Buongiorno. Un grande ringraziamento per questo commento. Siamo commossi per sapere che ti vedremo di nuovo. Un caloroso benvenuto. buona giornata

3.8 / 5


Bien, bon emplacement, bon accueil, déco au charme désuet, mais cette fois déçue par la chambre petite et avec vue "déprimante" sur cour intérieure face à une armoire métallique. Dommage je suis pourtant une cliente assez régulière.

business - Le 2018-11-25 15:57:55


Bonjour Madame, Merci pour votre commentaire. Il nous plait de savoir que vous êtes une cliente régulière. Nous remercions notre fidélité. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt et n'hésitez pas à demander une chambre avec vue ou balcon pour votre prochain séjour. Bien cordialement, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Ottimo hotel, zona centrale e tranquilla vicino ad ogni mezzo di trasporto. Consigliatissimo

couple - Le 2018-11-24 10:32:07


Dear Madame,Sir Thank you for taking the time to fill this survey, we are glad you are enjoying your stay with us, We remain at your entire disposal at the front desk, Have a lovely day ! Front desk's Team

4.6 / 5


Fresh-squeezed orange juice was a welcome treat. Hot breakfast was fresh and ample.

couple - Le 2018-11-23 16:13:20


Dear customer, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our breakfast freshly prepared every morning. We would love to meet again ! Best regards, Maybel, Community Manager

4.1 / 5


Adorei a estadia, muito bom

alone - Le 2018-11-22 13:48:48


Olá, Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Estamos muito satisfeitos em saber que a sua estadia foi perfeita. Você em breve

4 / 5


Nous sommes reconnaissants pour l’attention de M. Charles.

couple - Le 2018-11-22 09:58:51


Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui a été très soigneusement remis au personnel de la reception. Nous restons dans l'attente de vous revoir au Trianon Rive Gauche pour votre prochain Séjour à Paris. Cordialement, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.6 / 5


Great location amazing view

couple - Le 2018-11-22 09:06:46


Good morning Thank you for this comment. We are really glad you are enjoying your stay with us, We remain at your entire disposal at the front desk for a new reservation Have a lovely day ! Maybel GYAU, community manager

4 / 5


Very good - we would return if we were able to get the same deal

friends - Le 2018-11-21 11:16:20


Dear Madame,Sir The whole team thanks you. We are happy to know that you could find the better way to come and stay at out hotel. Feel free to come back anytime, we stay at your disposal for your future reservations. Regards, Maybel GYAU, community manager

4.8 / 5


tres bien Même si les salle de bains commence a daté un peu toujours tres propre

couple - Le 2018-11-17 12:05:12


Cher client, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. L'équipe est ravie de vous lire. Sachez que nos salles de bain sont toutes re-vérifiée et sont actuellement en rénovation. Cordialement, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Tr§-ès agréable: très bien situé, ambiance parisienne feutrée et sympathique.

business - Le 2018-11-13 17:07:01


Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager avec nous votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que votre séjour s'est aussi bien passé. Dans l'attente de vous revoir de nouveau, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien cordialement, Maybel GYAU, community manager

4.3 / 5


Very pleasant experience; excellent staff; incredible location. Would definitely return to the hotel.

couple - Le 2018-11-08 12:06:32


Dear Ronny, Our team is glad to read your review. We thank you for that. We are looking forward to have you around soon. Best regards, Maybel, Community Manager

5 / 5


Fantastic! It will be my recommendation to anyone traveling to Paris!!

friends - Le 2018-11-05 15:51:42


Dear Customer. We thank you for your review and we are all very happy to know that you enjoyed and recommend our hotel. Feel free to come back anytime. Best regards, Maybel, Community Manager

5 / 5


En final mon sejour il était bon

couple - Le 2018-11-04 11:03:47


Bonjour. Nous sommes ravi d'apprendre que votre séjour ait été globalement satisfaisant. Toute l'équipe du Trianon Rive Gauche vous remercie et apprécie votre message. Ne manquez pas de revenir vers nous pour votre prochain séjour. Bien cordialement, Maybel, Community Manager

4.4 / 5


基本的に大変良かった。とりわけ浴槽が広いことが嬉しい。ただし歯ブラシが設置されていないことが残念。

friends - Le 2018-11-03 14:32:03


おはようございます。 コメントありがとうございます。 私たちは幸せです。

5 / 5


Great location, confortable room and amenities, awesome staff

friends - Le 2018-11-01 18:47:45


Dear Madame,Sir Thank you for taking the time to right about your experience. This is the best reward for us to know that we could satisfy you and contribute to such a happy journey Dont hesitate to choose the Trianon Rive Gauche next time, we stay at your disposal. Best regards, Maybel GYAU, community manager

3.8 / 5


Excellent location and nice staff but room was tiny (no room for large suitcase) and very noisy although on top floor. Not for people who need to sleep!

business - Le 2018-10-30 11:10:12


Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We hope that your stay was globally right despite the negative aspect you noted. Nevertheless, we would like to let you know that you can choose the kind of bedroom you want for more comfort. Hope to see you again, Best regards, Maybel GYAU, community manager

3.6 / 5


Un hotel molto elegante per struttura e posizione, ma con aspetti che andrebbero migliorati al più presto, perché è un peccato per un posto pieno di risorse

couple - Le 2018-10-30 09:26:07


Buongiorno, Grazie per il tuo commento. Prendiamo in considerazione tutte le tue osservazioni. Sono molto utili per noi. Vi auguriamo una giornata eccellente.

3.8 / 5


Nöjd med läge och personal. Litet rum med snedtak.

business - Le 2018-10-29 14:36:29


Hej! Tack för din kommentar. Allt laget är glatt. Kom tillbaka när du vill.

4.6 / 5


とても良いホテルでした。 次回も利用したい。

family - Le 2018-10-22 10:33:20


こんにちは、 このメッセージをありがとうございました。 私たちはあなたが私たちを再び選ぶことを聞いてうれしいです。 もちろん大歓迎です。 じゃ、またね。

3.6 / 5


Pleasant but of note was Renzo. I had my purse stolen including my passport and other items. He went beyond his call of duty and understanding of the situation. No one else in the hotel cared except him. He was my Guardian Angel. Thanks Renzo.

friends - Le 2018-10-17 20:18:49


Dear customer, we are happy to know that one member of our staff could manage to save your trip. We are really sorry about what happened but released to know that the rest of the trip was ok. Best regards, Maybel, Community Manager

4.4 / 5


Belle chambre avec un aménagement de qualité et bon accueil

business - Le 2018-10-17 09:17:16


Cher client bonjour. Un grand merci de la part de toute l'équipe pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravi d'avoir pu vous satisfaire. A bientôt, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager.

3.8 / 5


Det var fint. Resepsjonen var vennlig.

business - Le 2018-10-01 09:04:07


Hei og tusen takk for meldingen din.

4.2 / 5


Awesome. Super great location. Lots of restaurants near by.

alone - Le 2018-09-29 01:09:08


Dear customer, We thank you for the review. We are pleased to learn that your stay here went well. Hoping to see you around soon. Best Regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.8 / 5


Zimmer sehr klein aber für Städtetour ausreichend. Lage relativ zentral. Zur Metrostation Odeonsplatz ca 500 m. Mit Linie 4 vom Gare de l‘est problemlos erreichbar. (Der 10erBlock Metrofahrkarten kostet rund 15 Euro und hat sich als sehr nützlich erwiesen). Der Fahrstuhl für 2 Personen im Nebenhaus ist etwas abenteuerlich - aber besser als hochlaufen ;-) Das Frühstück ist ok, die Auswahl gut und mit frisch gepresstem O-Saft. Kostet zwar 16 Euro extra, jedoch ist das Petit Dejeuner im Lokal im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht günstiger. Die Zimmer sind einigermaßen ruhig. Auch zur Straßenseite ist der Verkehr kaum störend. Der Eifelturmblick ist gratis. Im Umkreis gibt es viele internationale Restaurants.

couple - Le 2018-09-27 09:38:08


Sehr geehrter Kunde, hallo. Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Schraube gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass alles gut gelaufen ist. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen.

5 / 5


Nous avons eu un merveilleux séjour et l’emplacement était parfait. Le personnel était bien informé et très serviable. Je veux rester ici encore.

private - Le 2018-09-18 00:19:29


Merci, très sincèrement. Votre avis et votre note sont notre meilleure récompense. J'espère vous accueillir très prochainement au Trianon Rive Gauche !

4.2 / 5


all together a nice, clean and comfortable hotel. bathroom too small though compared to the generel standard of the hotel.

private - Le 2018-09-17 10:31:45


Thank you for your review. Our bathrooms have different sizes, please mention the size issue and if you prefer shower or bathtub, and we'll offer the best room to meet your needs. We hope we'll have the pleasure to welcome you back soon

4.8 / 5


dans l'ensemble tres bien,mais j'ai des problemes d'allergie et la moquettes c'est bien pour ma santè.....desolée

private - Le 2018-09-16 07:40:04


Madame, nous comprenons les problèmes d'allergies, c'est pourquoi nous avons installé des parquets dans certaines chambres. N'hésitez pas à le signaler lors de votre prochaine réservation. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt

5 / 5


Merci. _

business - Le 2018-09-12 14:47:28


Merci à vous ! C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir, à bientôt :)

5 / 5


We only stayed one night but wished we would have spent our whole trip here. It was a wonderful hotel and I would definitely stay here again

private - Le 2018-09-11 14:56:59


Sincere thanks for this amazing review and rating. Please come back soon and enjoy Paris longer, there is so much to discover!

4.3 / 5


Very pleasant in an excellent location

business - Le 2018-09-11 09:42:17


We are very pleased you had a nice time, and we're looking forward to welcoming you again anytime soon :)

4.8 / 5


I called the day before my arrival in the evening to make a reservation for two nights and was very glad to be able to book a room. The only negative thing was that I did not receive the promised confirmation via email, even late the following morning, and even calling again to ask for it. Other than this, everything was excellent!

business - Le 2018-09-09 11:23:59


Thank you for this great rating. I'm sorry for the missing confirmation, I'll pass your comments on to the team to make sure it is being sent quickly. See you soon!

4 / 5


Tre bien. We loved the view. Very clean. Would have liked a USB outlet

private - Le 2018-08-27 20:29:32


Thanks for your comments. So happy you enjoyed the view! We have adapters and chargers available anytime at the front desk with no charge. Kind regards

4.3 / 5


iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

business - Le 2018-08-23 08:11:07


Dear Madame,Sir Thank you for the grade, Regards, Maybel GYAU, community manager

5 / 5


excelente hotel, buena ubicacion, personal amable

private - Le 2018-08-21 15:01:01


Gracias por su opinión, esperamos verle pronto

4.1 / 5


Gut bist auf Kleinigkeiten

private - Le 2018-08-21 09:25:37


Vielen Dank, bis bald

4.6 / 5


Very good location, lovely and clean hotel will definitely return

private - Le 2018-08-20 22:19:04


Thank you for your review! We'd love to welcome you again soon anytime in Paris

4.6 / 5


Excellent and will definately be back and stay at this Hotel again

private - Le 2018-08-20 17:22:46


Many thanks for your comments, your loyalty means a lot to us. Warm regards