4.3 / 5


Dejligt hotel - perfekt beliggenhed - gåafstand til mange seværdigheder - lækker morgenmads buffet - meget venligt personale ved morgenmaden

couple - Le 2019-10-09 20:52:27


Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche genossen haben. Es war mir eine Freude, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen! Ich wünsche Ihnen einen guten Tag, Mit freundlichen Grüßen Chanon Asarisi - Community Manager

4.6 / 5


The location of the hotel is within easy walking distance of a number of attractions, and the Luxembourg train station is within less than 8 minutes walk away for easy access to the RER B train between CDG airport and the city. The room and hotel are clean, with friendly staff and comfortable amenities. I have no concerns about returning to this hotel again on my next visit to Paris.

alone - Le 2019-10-08 14:23:59


Dear Customer, Thank you for this pleasant review! We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche ! We'd be glad to welcome you again at your next visit to Paris ! Kind regards, Chanon Asarisi - Community Manager

4.3 / 5


Un vrai moment de détente

alone - Le 2019-10-01 11:00:46


4.6 / 5


Enjoyed our stay very much. Only cons was the lighting in bathroom was very dim, difficult for putting on make-up.

friends - Le 2019-09-28 20:33:50


Good morning, Thank you for your review ! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche. We are taking notes of the issue you faced with the lightening. Kind regards, Chanon Asarisi - Community Manager

4.2 / 5


Très bel hôtel situé dans un quartier vivant et central. Par contre le prix des chambres était exhorbitant et je me serai donc attendu à quelque chose d'extraordinaire

business - Le 2019-09-28 17:28:21


Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. En effet, le quartier est très intéressant en termes de culture et de visites. Les mois de septembre, octobre, juin et juillet font partie de la haute saison, les demandes sont plus nombreuses, ce qui peut justifier une hausse des prix ! Nous espérons que vous avez tout de même apprécié votre séjour à l'Hôtel Trianon Rive Gauche. A bientôt, Chanon Asarisi - Community Manager

4.2 / 5


Generally found the location central and easy to access the tourist areas of Geneva, however couldn’t sleep due to noise from railway station.

couple - Le 2019-09-20 21:26:42


Dear cutomer, We thank you for your review. We hope that you will come back. Next time, Do not hesitate to notify the front desk team if you have any problem with the location of yours. We wish you a nice day, Regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.6 / 5


Great location, nice staff, very good breakfast. The room was nice and clean, not too small by Parisian standards. The shower was not quite comfortable, with no shower tray, and thus leaving water on the floor.

alone - Le 2019-09-17 14:57:50


Good morning, We appreciate the time taken to talk about your experience and we are glad to know that it was globally positive. We are making our possible to fix the kind of problem you could encounter during your stay. We hope to see you again, and we wish you all the best. Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Overall, this was a fantastic hotel especially for the price and location. I loved that it had a bit more of a tradition French feel vs. something super modern. It was absolutely perfect for my first time in Paris.

alone - Le 2019-09-06 16:35:16


Dear customer, We thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure to know that you've enjoyed your first time in Paris. Think about Trianon Rive Gauche for the next one, we would be glad to see you again. Best regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.1 / 5


hyggelig og bra hotell

business - Le 2019-09-06 09:46:50


God morgen. Takk for meldingen god dag

5 / 5


Great! Loved the location, service, and price.

couple - Le 2019-09-01 09:34:38


Dear customer, We thank you very much for you review. You are alway welcome at hotel Trianon Rive Gauche and we would love you to come back anytime. We wish you a nice day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

3.8 / 5


A great visit to the city and the hotel done its purpose and was clean with friendly staff and a comfortable bed but for being classed as a 4 star hotel I wouldn't recommend due to underwhelming interior of bedrooms.

couple - Le 2019-08-29 09:35:27


Dear customer, The all team thanks you for your nice review. We are very grateful to you and it was a real pleasure having you here. We would love to see you again, feel welcome anytime. Kind regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.3 / 5


Great experience! Staff is the best!

family - Le 2019-08-28 09:16:19


Good morning, Thank you for the time you are taking to share about your experience. See you soon. Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.5 / 5


Отель очень понравился

family - Le 2019-08-26 11:57:03


привет. Спасибо. Было приятно

4.4 / 5


Overall an ok stay. The safe wasn't bolted down and the toilet was quite old and positioned too close to the wall. The bed was comfortable but the wooden floors carried noise from adjacent rooms.

alone - Le 2019-08-25 20:18:34


Hello, Thank you. We are sorry for the negative points you notice and we hope they did not disturb your stay too much

4.3 / 5


Cliente depuis de nombreuses années, je repars toujours satisfaite de mon séjour dans votre établissement, désireuse de pouvoir revenir l'année suivante. Je souhaiterais néanmoins faire une petite remarque au sujet de la climatisation : celle-ci est tombée en panne à plusieurs reprises et par le temps de canicule...

alone - Le 2019-08-22 23:18:09


Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de vous avoir reçu une fois encore parmi nous. Nous apprécions votre fidélité et vous en sommes très reconnaissants. Nous prenons note de votre remarque et veillerons, bien entendu, à ce que votre prochaine visite vous offre un confort maximal. Dans l'attente de vous revoir, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Bien cordialement, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.8 / 5


A DELIGHTFUL HOTEL IN ALL RESPECTS VERY PLEASANT STAFF

couple - Le 2019-08-22 10:39:38


Good afternoon, The whole team of Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche would like to thank you for you review and to have made us the pleasure to have you in our place. We would love to see you again, feel free to get closer from our front desk team for a next booking in Paris Quartier Latin! Have the sweetest day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.6 / 5


Good, the umbrellas during the rain are a life saver. One thing to improve on is the way we have to get our bags back at the end. We had to go into the storage rooms and drag the bags by our selves. It Would be much better if the bags are just given to us at the reception.

couple - Le 2019-08-22 02:29:06


Dear customer, Good morning and thank you for your review. We are glad to know that your stay was globally right. We also apologies, it is true that during our high season period it can be easier for our staff to allow the customer to identify himself the luggage, in order to be more flexible to the other waiting customer. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.8 / 5


Very nice......I will recommend this hotel to friends visiting Paris. The location was perfect for us to be able to walk to most of the areas we wanted to see. We looked forward each morning to the yummy breakfast with many choices of a typical french breakfast. All the staff we met were very helpful and kind to us when we had questions.

couple - Le 2019-08-21 13:42:20


Good morning, This is a huge 'Thank you' from the whole team of the hotel. It was a pleasure receiving nice people like you in our place, and feel free to come back anytime. We are glad to know that your stay was satisfying. We wish you a wonderful day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


We had an amazing visit to Paris, but Trianon made it even better. It is an absolutely delightful hotel and I would stay here again. We appreciated all the small touches like water, tart in the lobby, small notes and treats.

family - Le 2019-08-18 14:28:55


Dear Chalen, Thank you for your time. We are very happy to know that you appreciated all your time at Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche. It is for us the best reward ever. Hope to see you soon. Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.8 / 5


Excellent hotel. Great staff and awesome breakfast.

family - Le 2019-08-18 13:19:38


Dear customer, The whole staff were glad to have you and we thank you all for your kind attention. We wish you all the best, with the hope to see you again for a next stay in Paris. A bientôt, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Very pleasant and very Paris. We loved it! Thank you!

couple - Le 2019-08-16 15:42:50


Dear customer, Good morning. I thank you very much for such a kind review about your experience within us. We are so glad to know that our services had a nice impact on your stay. We would love you to come back, as it was a pleasure. Have a safe day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.8 / 5


We had an amazing time. The hotel was perfect location and view

couple - Le 2019-08-13 10:40:55


Good morning, Thank you from the whole staff. It is a pleasure to be aware of that kind of satisfaction. See you soon, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.8 / 5


Our stay was very pleasant. The front desk was able to hold onto our luggage so we could explore before our room was ready. Check in and out were very smooth. The room was cozy and comfortable and the location was very convenient. Everyone we interacted with was welcoming and helpful.

couple - Le 2019-08-08 18:02:45


Bonjour, We are glad to read such a nice review. We are very proud to see that all what we set up for your comfort are taking in consideration. We wish you all the best, see you soon. Regardsn Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Eccellente. Hotel ottimo in posizione eccezionale. Perfetto per una visita di coppia a Parigi

couple - Le 2019-08-05 22:40:12


Ciao, un grande grazie per il tuo messaggio. Siamo commossi e speriamo di rivederti.

5 / 5


Very cute hotel, in a great location, highly recommended.

business - Le 2019-08-02 23:07:59


Dear customer, Thank you very much for such a positive comment about your stay. It was also a rel delight for us to have you here. We stay at your disposal for any other stay in the area. We wish you a wonderful day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.1 / 5


Géniale et familiale

family - Le 2019-08-02 18:28:45


Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez apprécié le Trianon Rive Gauche ainsi que ses dispositions prises pour plaire et être accessible aux familles. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite. A bientôt, Maybel GYAU

4.4 / 5


Totalopplevelsen er som vanlig meget bra. Vi har bodd her flere ganger tidligere. MEN: Ved avreise prøvde resepsjonist å ta betaling for 2 frokoster vi ikke hadde foretatt. Bestilte taxi via resepsjon til kl. 15:30 21.07 2019, fra hotell til CDG. Vi ventet og ventet. Taxi kom ikke og resepsjonist var lite samarbeidsvillig til å hjelpe og skyldte på at hun ikke oppnådde kontakt og til slutt at taxiselskapet hadde problemer og bare slo ut med armene. Dette er IKKE bra nok. Det endte med at vi kl. 16:05 ordnet egen taxi og kom oss ut til CDG.

couple - Le 2019-07-28 18:05:35


God morgen. Vi beklager ekstremt at du har observert mangel på effektivitet. Vi er likevel beroliget med å vite at den samlede opplevelsen var god.

4.6 / 5


Fantastic location and hotel...staff was really nice!

business - Le 2019-07-28 15:35:59


Good afternoon, Thank you very much. We are happy to know that you've found your place at Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche. We hope that you will choose us again for a next stay in Paris, we have a lot to propose. Regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Super séjour ! Personnels aimable La chambre est vraiment canon avec du bon produits ! L emplacement est super pratique pour visiter paris. On a aimé le petit déjeuner aussi

couple - Le 2019-07-21 09:30:59


Bonjour, Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Trianon Rive Gauche vous remercie. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir fait de votre séjour une réussite. Belle journée, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.4 / 5


.....................

family - Le 2019-07-20 08:31:16


Merci

4.8 / 5


Excellent. It’s a lovely property with good amenities in a fantastic location.

family - Le 2019-07-19 05:13:05


Dear customer, Thank you to take the time to leave your comment. It is a pleasure to read such nice review. We hope to see you soon. Have a nice day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Nice service!!!!!!!!

friends - Le 2019-07-17 10:44:20


Dear customer, Thank you very much for this motivating comment. We woulk like you to know that it was a real pleasure having you. Best regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.6 / 5


Meget bra. Mitt område og mitt hotell!

business - Le 2019-07-13 23:11:40


Hei, takk. Vi gleder oss. Vi venter på deg igjen

4.8 / 5


Le personnel est très sympathique et attentionné, l'emplacement est superbe, la chambre bien. Le seul inconvénient est d'attendre que la chambre soit prête, mais sinon, un hôtel très recommandable

business - Le 2019-07-10 08:00:56


Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour ce commentaire sur votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous satisfaire et nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous. Excellente journée, Maybel GYAU

4.3 / 5


Some feedback - suggest Piano/keyboard player finishes earlier as was quite noisy from our room after 10:30pm - not great when you are from overseas and sleep deprived. Also not great when woken at 7am with a fire alarm(false alarm thank goodness) and then repeated again 20 mins later...hence a long day and not much sleep overall so Piano playing (whilst beautiful) was just too loud

family - Le 2019-07-04 09:32:00


Dear customer, We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience. Next time, do not hesitate to notify the reception desk that stay at your service 24/7, about your situation. The will do there possible to release you. We hope that you globally had a good time. Best regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.2 / 5


A experiência no geral foi muito boa.

friends - Le 2019-07-03 20:05:25


Olá e obrigado pelo seu comentário que nós apreciamos. Você em breve Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4 / 5


Very nice. Location was truly excellent. Could walk to many interesting areas!

couple - Le 2019-07-01 13:36:40


Dear customer, We are glad to know that you've spend a good time around. We wish you all the best and look forward seeing you again at Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche ! Best regards, Maybel GYAU, Community manager

4.5 / 5


Très agréable. J’aime bien marcher et j’ai trouvé l’hôtel très bien situé.

alone - Le 2019-06-29 14:30:35


Cher client bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que votre séjour parmi nous s'est bien passé. Nous espérons vous revoir de nouveau à l'hôtel Trianon Rive Gauche. Cordialement, Maybel GYAU

4.2 / 5


Nice little room but view could be better

couple - Le 2019-06-28 07:00:57


Dear David, Thank you very much for your comment. Feel free to come back anytime. We would like to remind you that you can also have a room with you or balcony. Have a wonderful day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4.6 / 5


Very good, thank you!

couple - Le 2019-06-25 17:02:52


Dear customer, We thank you as well for your kindness and the time you took. It was a real delight having you in our hotel. Come back whenever you need to. Kind regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

3.6 / 5


J’ai eu une tres bonne experience et la prochaine fois a Paris jé vais considerer y rester a nouveau. Merci

alone - Le 2019-06-24 11:16:37


Cher client, Nous sommes très sensible à votre attention, et très touché de savoir que votre séjour vous a plu. Nous vous attendons donc pour ce prochain voyage vers Paris, chez nous! Très bonne journée, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


We love Paris. But.....traffic unbelievably bad (we have stayed in Paris previously so know what it is normally like). 6000 bouchons? New gas mains. Thoisands of bikes and scooters. Lots of lane closutes To create bike only lanes. So 2 lanes for vehicules become 1 with no thought of intersections Your city maire must have gone crazy!

couple - Le 2019-06-22 16:52:47


Dear custumer, We thank you for the time to took to right about your experience through Paris. We are so sorry to know that you couldn't find the town as it was in your memories... Nevertheless, we are very happy to know that anything deprived your experience from its beauty and that you liked our Hotel Trianon Rive Gauche. We are waiting for you to come back. Wish you a good day, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

4 / 5


A good room for a reasonable price.

business - Le 2019-06-22 13:35:45


Dear customer, We are happy to know that everything went well. It is our pleasure. We would love you to come back anytime. Regards, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager

5 / 5


Tres contente, suberb

friends - Le 2019-06-19 19:39:39


Cher client Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de nous faire part de votre satisfaction. Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir permis de passer un bon séjour. Nous attendons vivement de vous revoir et vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Cordialement, Maybel GYAU, Community Manager